Why Remember Me?

When you choose "Remember Me" on sign in, we will remember who you are and keep you signed in for up to 90 days unless you sign out or your browser cookies are deleted.

But be careful: If you share your personal computer or device with others, they could access and make changes to your account. You should definitely not use "Remember Me" on public computers and devices.